Rocks Official Sponsor

Wall of Champions

The purpose of the Wall of Champions is to honor Salem High School’s top student-athletes, coaches, administrators, and teams who have made a positive impact on the local community, have earned success on and off the field and who provide role models for today’s student-athletes.  The Wall of Champions will create an increased awareness and pride in Salem High School.

Since Salem’s doors opened in 1970 our facilities have gone unchanged. However, programming and student-athlete participation has near doubled. We want to give our student-athletes the high quality, safe playing environments that allow them to be competitive with local districts. All funds raised from the program will benefit Salem High School Athletics and the Educational Excellence Foundation (501 (c) 3).  All donations are tax-deductible, and all funds will be administered by and held with the EEF. Click on the image to the right to donate now. OUR STUDENT-ATHLETES THANK YOU! 

donateFifth Class

Upcoming Details: 

June 30th, 2018: Inductees notified

October 12th and 13th, 2018: Football Game and Ceremony

Fourth Class

Inducted on Saturday, September 16, 2017 at Salem High School 

Ceremony Program

Third Class

Inducted on Saturday, April 29th, 2017 at Salem High School

Ceremony Program

Photos: Baseball & Soccer Game & Ceremony

Second Class

Inducted on October 15th, 2016 at Salem High School

Ceremony Program

Inaugural Class

Inducted on February 6th, 2016 at Salem High School

Individual Inductee profiles are located in the sub menu to the right

Photos: Basketball Game & Ceremony Program

Program Links

1974 Football Team

1974 Golf Team

1975 Baseball Team

1977 Football Team

1980 Wrestling Team

1987 Girls Soccer Team

1991 Baseball Team

Brian Gilles

Chris Gilles

Chuck Olson

Dena Head

Fred Thomann

Frederick Locke

Gary Balconi

Jacqueline Merrifield

James Head

Jeff Gold

Jeff Roth

Jill Estey

Jim Elinghausen

John Beaudoin

John Sandmann

Jordan Falcusan

Kelly Jaskot

Kim Miller

LaTonya Wheeler

Paul Cummings

Rich Hewlett

Robert Dasher

Ron Egloff

Ron Finley

Ron Krueger

Ron Orris

Scott Niemiec

Tiffany Grubaugh

Tim Dillon

Tom Davey

Tom Moshimer

Tom Willette

Wendy Gilles

Scott Beaman – Lifetime Achievement Award Recipient…-award-recipient/

Program Sponsors

sponsor - celebration